Bring Back Paper Give-Aways Reviews

Young HoneyTree Stationery Review & Giveaway

A couple of weeks ago I shared with you a package full of paper gorgeousness in my HoneyTree Post Review and Giveaway (the give away is still running, by the way!) and I promised that I would bring you more. Well, that day has arrived. Today I am sharing with you the delights of Young HoneyTree, a stationery subscription box for children….

Young HoneyTree

Designed for children 6-12yrs, our specially curated box of stationery surprises will make them reach for a pen instead of a keyboard. They’ll have great fun discovering what’s in their parcel each month… and you never know, you might be the recipient of one of their pieces!

Fun, beautifully designed exclusive items from the UK’s leading illustrated bespoke stationers. They will receive at least 7 stationery items with a retail value of no less than £30. For example, items might include greeting cards, postcards, notecards, gift tags and loads of stickers to use and share.

Prices are from £10.50 per month, UK postage is free, and they do ship internationally.

So this parcel arrived at the same time as mine, but I hid it from my girl until we had a quiet afternoon with nothing much on. I thought it would add a little excitement to the day, and it certainly did, she loved it! Want to take a peek?

honeytree post

Young HoneyTree

Young HoneyTree Cards

Young Honeytree Stickers

Young Honeytree tags

Young HoneyTree writing set

Young HoneyTree Box

How gorgeous? I love the Alice in Wonderland theme, and though I’d guess most young girls would know who she is, even if they don’t they cannot help but love this.

Included in this month’s box are 2 cards with envelopes, 1 postcard, 4 gift tags with ribbons, 4 stickers, 4 notecards with envelopes and a ‘my favourite cup cake recipe’ sheet.

As with the stationery lovers box, the parcel arrives in a box suitable for slotting through a letterbox, and is then lovingly wrapped in dotty tissue paper. The quality of this stationery is just beautiful, every card thick and nicely textured and the original illustrations sweet and captivating. It’s the little details, too, such as the cup and saucer on the back of the note card envelopes that make this feel special.

Surely a stationery box like this would encourage children to put pen to paper? I love it, let alone Boo, and I can see kids and adults alike enjoying this. Boo already has a friend in mind that she’d like to send the birthday card to and she’s asking who she can send the postcard to and invite someone round for tea, of course!

A snail mail session awaits mother and daughter here, and I know we’re both looking forward to settling down with our new stationery and sending a little happy mail out into the world.

Competition Time:

I do now have a Young HoneyTree box up for grabs for one of my lucky readers. To be in with a chance of winning it, enter using the rafflecopter below. The competition is open to UK entrants only and ends at 12am 13th September 2016. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

What do you like about this box?

Disclosure: I received the box FOC for the purposes of this post, but all opinions remain my own

180 Comments

  1. Chantelle Hazelden August 17, 2016
  2. Karen August 17, 2016
  3. Tracy Nixon August 17, 2016
  4. Helen August 17, 2016
  5. kim neville August 17, 2016
  6. Tracy August 17, 2016
  7. Julie August 17, 2016
    • Jocelyn August 17, 2016
  8. Jennifer Haden August 17, 2016
  9. sian d August 17, 2016
  10. iain maciver August 17, 2016
  11. Jennifer Toal August 17, 2016
  12. michelle smith August 17, 2016
  13. Liam Bishop August 17, 2016
  14. joanna butler-savage August 17, 2016
  15. Tony Metcalfe August 17, 2016
  16. Amanda August 17, 2016
  17. lucy higgins August 17, 2016
  18. Lizbeth August 17, 2016
    • Jocelyn August 17, 2016
  19. Isabel O August 17, 2016
  20. Hayley F August 17, 2016
  21. Jess Powell (Babi a Fi) August 17, 2016
  22. A August 17, 2016
  23. Andrea Fletcher August 17, 2016
  24. laura stewart August 17, 2016
  25. sb August 17, 2016
  26. Susan Smith August 17, 2016
  27. Maxine Owen August 17, 2016
  28. Natasha Davies August 17, 2016
  29. emma walters August 17, 2016
  30. samantha price August 17, 2016
  31. ElizM August 17, 2016
  32. Rachael Jess August 18, 2016
  33. Catherine McAlinden August 18, 2016
  34. Maya Russell August 18, 2016
  35. lorraine polley August 18, 2016
  36. Aaron Broad August 18, 2016
  37. Tricia Cowell August 18, 2016
  38. Kate Trenor August 18, 2016
  39. Tracy Newton August 18, 2016
  40. Monica Gilbert August 18, 2016
  41. ailsa sheldon August 19, 2016
  42. Melanie Knight August 19, 2016
  43. Jennifer Bruce August 19, 2016
  44. Holly August 19, 2016
  45. Beky Austerberry August 20, 2016
  46. Kali fisell August 21, 2016
  47. jo liddement August 21, 2016
  48. Leanne Newsome August 21, 2016
  49. Michelle Hollingsbee August 21, 2016
  50. Joanna Ford August 22, 2016
  51. kim plant August 23, 2016
  52. CAROLINE WATSON August 23, 2016
  53. jen s morgan August 24, 2016
  54. Stevie August 25, 2016
  55. Emma Fox August 25, 2016
  56. Sally Collingwood August 26, 2016
  57. Keri Jones August 27, 2016
  58. Colin Gault August 27, 2016
  59. jules Eley August 28, 2016
  60. Kim Styles August 29, 2016
  61. amy bondoc August 29, 2016
  62. Rachel Butterworth August 29, 2016
  63. Jade August 29, 2016
  64. Melissa Lee August 31, 2016
  65. Rebecca Taylor August 31, 2016
  66. p Williams August 31, 2016
  67. Lisa Cotton September 1, 2016
  68. MANDY DOHERTY September 1, 2016
  69. Kirsty Fox September 1, 2016
  70. lynn neal September 3, 2016
  71. debbie smith September 3, 2016
  72. carole n September 4, 2016
  73. michelle speight September 4, 2016
  74. Natasha Mairs September 5, 2016
  75. Angela Treadway September 5, 2016
  76. amy fidler September 5, 2016
  77. Susan Lloyd September 5, 2016
  78. Maria P September 5, 2016
  79. Paula Readings September 5, 2016
  80. Karen Barrett September 5, 2016
  81. charlotte wilde September 5, 2016
  82. Rachel Craig September 5, 2016
  83. claire woods September 5, 2016
  84. Laura Pritchard September 5, 2016
  85. sue rushworth September 5, 2016
  86. Sarah Taylor-Fergusson September 5, 2016
  87. Vicki Nicholls September 5, 2016
  88. Ruth Harwood September 6, 2016
  89. Ray Dodds September 6, 2016
  90. maria blythin September 6, 2016
  91. Margaret Clarkson September 6, 2016
  92. michelle o'neill September 6, 2016
  93. Kim M September 6, 2016
  94. Dawn Wilkinson September 6, 2016
  95. Jo Hutchinson September 7, 2016
  96. Ben Audsley September 7, 2016
  97. Rebecca Townsend September 7, 2016
  98. Laura Harrison September 7, 2016
  99. MICHELLE Stewart September 8, 2016
  100. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog) September 8, 2016
  101. Karl Borowy September 9, 2016
  102. claire griffiths September 9, 2016
  103. Leanne September 9, 2016
  104. ADEINNE TONNER September 9, 2016
  105. Sarah Prescott September 10, 2016
  106. Lisa George September 10, 2016
  107. Jean Vaughan September 10, 2016
  108. Peter Watson September 10, 2016
  109. cheryl g September 10, 2016
  110. Mary Duncan September 10, 2016
  111. Ellen Stafford September 10, 2016
  112. Clare Munden September 11, 2016
  113. Alison Macdonald September 11, 2016
  114. Angela Kelly September 11, 2016
  115. Donna Caldwell September 11, 2016
  116. Ray Becker September 11, 2016
  117. Lisette Davidson September 11, 2016
  118. Victoria Prince September 11, 2016
  119. Sue Price September 11, 2016
  120. Jade September 11, 2016
  121. Carly Belsey September 11, 2016
  122. Caroline Bellamy September 11, 2016
  123. Marylyn Hammersley September 11, 2016
  124. donna l jones September 11, 2016
  125. Sheri Darby September 11, 2016
  126. Ali Duke September 11, 2016
  127. Adrian Bold September 11, 2016
  128. EJ Dunn September 11, 2016
  129. Joanna Kasznicki September 12, 2016
  130. Michelle Wild September 12, 2016
  131. Emma h September 12, 2016
  132. Erica Price September 12, 2016
  133. carole eaves September 12, 2016
  134. Lucy Chester September 12, 2016
  135. adrian price September 12, 2016
  136. Wendy Guy September 12, 2016
  137. Natalie Crossan September 12, 2016
  138. Samantha Atherton September 12, 2016
  139. Melissa Crowe September 12, 2016
  140. Rebecca Hussey September 12, 2016
  141. Saz Palmer September 12, 2016
  142. Lisa Houston September 12, 2016
  143. Keith Hunt September 12, 2016
  144. christine nicholson September 12, 2016
  145. esme mccrubb September 12, 2016
  146. Chantiece Bates September 12, 2016
  147. Miss Tracy Hanson September 12, 2016
  148. LEE HARDY September 12, 2016
  149. Lucy Rootes September 12, 2016
  150. Dale Dow September 12, 2016
  151. sharon martin September 12, 2016
  152. elaine stokes September 12, 2016
  153. Hannah Igoe September 12, 2016
  154. claire mudie September 12, 2016
  155. Emilia nastaly-howard September 12, 2016
  156. carol boffey September 12, 2016
  157. MichelleD September 12, 2016
  158. Julie Camm September 12, 2016
  159. Jen Con September 12, 2016
  160. Natalie Thomason I September 12, 2016
  161. Cerys John September 12, 2016
  162. Samantha Parkes September 12, 2016
  163. Rebecca Wilson September 12, 2016
  164. Toni Pearson September 12, 2016
  165. Jessica Townley September 12, 2016
  166. Anneka Hulse September 12, 2016
  167. Caroline Signey September 12, 2016
  168. Sharon Burroughs September 12, 2016
  169. Jean Leeson September 12, 2016
  170. Hollie Newton September 12, 2016
  171. Julie Ashmore September 12, 2016
  172. Sara Goodman September 12, 2016
  173. Victoria B September 12, 2016
  174. Kay Broomfield September 12, 2016
  175. Kerry Smith September 12, 2016
  176. caroline kelly September 12, 2016
  177. Leanne Humberstone September 12, 2016

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Instagram