Give-Aways Reviews

Wall Create Canvas Review & Give-Away

When Wall Create got in touch with me offering me a canvas of my choice, I didn’t hesitate. I love having pictures of my children on canvas, so we already have a few, and I knew just where I wanted a new one for. I’m revamping my working area (I’d love to call it an office, but let’s be honest, it’s a little desk under the stairway in the hall that I’m seemingly always at!). As such, I wanted a lovely picture of my children to go above my PC on the wall, and that’s just what I got…..

wall create canvas print

It’s on a 40cm x 30cm canvas, and I totally adore it. This size photo canvas is currently priced at just under £20.

As I said, we’ve had a few canvases before, and truth be told, I wasn’t entirely sure what to expect this time, as this is the largest print we’ve had, yet it’s actually also the cheapest. But I’m pleased to say that the quality is as good, if not better than others we’ve had. The print goes all the way round the side of the frame and it comes with hanging hooks….

wall create back

The colours and detail are just brilliant, and I love the bright blue of Little Man’s eyes….

wall create canvas close up

Delivery is from just under £5 in the UK, and takes 2-5 days. It arrived well packaged and perfectly intact. I unwrapped it somewhat eagerly and I was delighted with the result!

Wall Create have a variety of options available, from Photo Canvases like this one to Triptych Art Canvases to Pop Art Portraits. All are reasonably priced, and I can see them being great gift ideas with Christmas coming up. Wall Create offer a 14 day Return Policy if for some reason you aren’t happy with your purchase, and if you’re unsure about which photo to give someone, they also have gift vouchers allowing a little more choice.

So thanks to Wall Create, I now have a gorgeous photo of my Boo and Little Man in my work space, inspiring and making me smile.

I have a 15% discount code, valid until 31st December 2014 for my readers to use now, just use code ‘readingresidence’ for 15% off any order amount.

Tempted to get one for yourself? Well, as it happens I do have one free canvas to give-away now to one lucky winner. All you need to do to be in with a chance of winning it is answer the question, letting me know what sort of photo you’d go for if you won, and enter your details into the rafflecopter. Give-away open to UK residents only, and closes at midnight 2nd December 2014. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

What do you think?

Disclosure: I received the canvas FOC for the purposes of this review, though all words and opinions remain my own. 

176 Comments

  1. Mel November 19, 2014
  2. Tracy Nixon November 19, 2014
  3. Beth twinderelmo November 19, 2014
  4. Fiona @ Free Range Chick November 19, 2014
  5. Lori lou November 19, 2014
  6. Kriss MacDonald November 19, 2014
  7. Elizabeth (Liz) Briggs November 19, 2014
  8. Pingback: Daily Giveaways | giveawaysrus November 19, 2014
  9. Isabel O'Brien November 19, 2014
  10. kim neville November 19, 2014
  11. MANDY DOHERTY November 19, 2014
  12. Rick Carr November 19, 2014
  13. Joanna Butler-Savage November 19, 2014
  14. Sarah JG November 19, 2014
  15. Liska @NewMumOnline November 19, 2014
    • Jocelyn Reading November 19, 2014
  16. Maxine Owen November 19, 2014
  17. laura banks November 19, 2014
  18. Aimee L November 19, 2014
  19. Claire D November 19, 2014
  20. Steph Moore November 19, 2014
  21. Sandra Lane November 19, 2014
  22. leigh boyle November 19, 2014
  23. Debbie Burfoot November 19, 2014
  24. Stephen Ash November 19, 2014
  25. Tink Rhonda Lee Mse November 19, 2014
  26. Emily Greentree November 19, 2014
  27. Jayne T November 19, 2014
  28. Ashleigh Allan November 19, 2014
  29. iain maciver November 19, 2014
  30. Anne Dalzell November 19, 2014
  31. Lisa Day November 19, 2014
  32. Jadea November 19, 2014
  33. Hayley Smith @hayleyfromhome November 20, 2014
  34. liz ferguson November 20, 2014
  35. laura stewart November 20, 2014
  36. MichelleD November 20, 2014
  37. LUCY BISHOP November 20, 2014
  38. Andrea Williams November 20, 2014
  39. maxine m partridge November 20, 2014
  40. sarah rees November 20, 2014
  41. Kizzy November 20, 2014
  42. Helen M November 20, 2014
  43. Miss Tracy Hanson November 20, 2014
  44. Emma Fox November 21, 2014
  45. Phil Oneill November 21, 2014
  46. Tressa November 21, 2014
  47. Kara November 21, 2014
  48. Katherine L November 21, 2014
  49. Debbie Creasey November 21, 2014
  50. Liam Bishop November 21, 2014
  51. Stephanie Dunmore November 21, 2014
  52. Lauren November 21, 2014
  53. Californian Mum in London November 21, 2014
  54. kelly wheelhouse November 21, 2014
  55. Hannah November 21, 2014
    • Jocelyn Reading November 22, 2014
  56. Sarah November 21, 2014
  57. Lisa Houston November 22, 2014
  58. richard hill November 22, 2014
  59. Jessica Powell November 22, 2014
  60. Lynsey Buchanan November 22, 2014
  61. Natalie Crossan November 23, 2014
  62. Monica Gilbert November 23, 2014
  63. Darren Rogers November 23, 2014
  64. Lyla November 23, 2014
  65. katie smith November 23, 2014
  66. EMMA WALTERS November 23, 2014
  67. laura jayne bates November 23, 2014
  68. Anne Bostwick November 23, 2014
  69. Pam Francis Gregory November 23, 2014
  70. Lucy Mitchell November 23, 2014
  71. sam swain November 23, 2014
  72. jon-paul November 23, 2014
  73. jodie crossley November 23, 2014
  74. S.Gunn November 23, 2014
  75. Angie Poulding November 23, 2014
  76. Amy Lambert November 23, 2014
  77. Oliver November 23, 2014
  78. Kirsten Barthy November 23, 2014
  79. Zoe G November 23, 2014
  80. Julian Heald November 23, 2014
  81. Caroline H November 24, 2014
  82. Ellie Bevan November 24, 2014
  83. Kristy Brown November 24, 2014
  84. Lorraine Tinsley November 24, 2014
  85. harpal November 24, 2014
  86. Caroline Clarke November 24, 2014
  87. Bob Clark November 24, 2014
  88. Jennifer Toal November 24, 2014
  89. Sue McCarthy November 24, 2014
  90. Dawn Totton November 24, 2014
  91. Leanne Newsome November 24, 2014
  92. julie laing November 24, 2014
  93. thekiwibex November 24, 2014
  94. Susan Trubey November 25, 2014
  95. sarah davison November 25, 2014
  96. Tammy Tudor November 25, 2014
  97. christy beckett November 25, 2014
  98. justine meyer November 25, 2014
  99. Becky Shorting November 25, 2014
  100. Fiona R November 25, 2014
  101. Jackie ONeill November 26, 2014
  102. cheryl lovell November 26, 2014
  103. Kirsty Broadhead November 26, 2014
  104. amanda davis November 27, 2014
  105. lindsey bray November 27, 2014
  106. steven beasley November 27, 2014
  107. Paul Meulen November 27, 2014
  108. Not a Frumpy Mum November 27, 2014
  109. leanne weir November 27, 2014
  110. PAUL STANLEY November 29, 2014
  111. Connor November 29, 2014
  112. Lisa Wilkinson November 29, 2014
  113. Katie Sharman November 29, 2014
  114. Laura Loo November 29, 2014
  115. Angela Sandhu November 30, 2014
  116. jo liddement November 30, 2014
  117. andrea lloyd November 30, 2014
  118. Paul November 30, 2014
  119. Allan Smith November 30, 2014
  120. eloise mccarthy November 30, 2014
  121. Sharon Powell November 30, 2014
  122. donna l jones November 30, 2014
  123. Julie Booth November 30, 2014
  124. Penny Ford November 30, 2014
  125. jo maxted November 30, 2014
  126. jen jackson November 30, 2014
  127. Mark Palmer November 30, 2014
  128. Jo W November 30, 2014
  129. Kirsty Woods November 30, 2014
  130. Holly Hadjigeorgiou November 30, 2014
  131. Kiran Parry November 30, 2014
  132. Louise Lumsden November 30, 2014
  133. Sarah Tilley November 30, 2014
  134. Penelope Hewitt November 30, 2014
  135. kirsty harrington November 30, 2014
  136. Emma Clements November 30, 2014
  137. Lucy carter November 30, 2014
  138. Jane Middleton November 30, 2014
  139. Anne KIAZ Brookes November 30, 2014
  140. Larelle Read November 30, 2014
  141. HazelY November 30, 2014
  142. Viv Will November 30, 2014
  143. sarah stevens November 30, 2014
  144. Michael Singleton December 1, 2014
  145. jennifer latham December 1, 2014
  146. jacqueline chapman December 1, 2014
  147. Paul Aislabie December 1, 2014
  148. Lyndsey Beckford December 1, 2014
  149. Maria Jane Knight December 1, 2014
  150. laura j coulson December 1, 2014
  151. Naomi Buchan December 1, 2014
  152. Keena Anderson December 1, 2014
  153. Lene Ovenstone December 1, 2014
  154. emma thackery December 1, 2014
  155. Caroline Howard December 1, 2014
  156. Peter Ck December 1, 2014
  157. Michaela B December 1, 2014
  158. Sarah Parker December 1, 2014
  159. Linz Wileman December 1, 2014
  160. Courtney Roberts December 1, 2014
  161. Clare B. December 1, 2014
  162. vivian allman December 1, 2014
  163. Lucia Critchley December 1, 2014
  164. Zoe Roxby December 1, 2014
  165. claire little December 1, 2014
  166. Victoria B December 1, 2014
  167. siobhan December 1, 2014
  168. George Williamson December 1, 2014
  169. Holly Boyd December 1, 2014
  170. Natalie Gillham December 1, 2014
  171. Joanna Sawka December 1, 2014
  172. Helen Garner December 1, 2014
  173. Holly Hollyson December 2, 2014
    • Jocelyn Reading December 2, 2014

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Instagram